ICSC – 2014 November 6-9th

The International Collegiate Sales Competition  challenges students in all aspects of professional selling and sales management.
  • Tournament style selling role-play AND  sales management case competitions
  • Challenges in business-to-business, business-to-consumer sellling
  • Selling to a company outside the U.S.
  • Using video conferencing to conduct a sales meeting
  • Maximum 60 Role-play universities – 20 Sales Management Case competition universities.
  • Universities REGISTER NOW
  • Link to complete account situations for role-plays

The entire event housed in Orlando at the  Rosen Centre Hotel and Convention Facility. In one place, hotel rooms, job fair, role-play rooms, and all meals. To reduce competition stress there is a large pool, spa, and work-out facility.

Competition Agenda

Competition Overview and Rules